BTS confirmed to attend the 35th Golden Disc Awards

BTS is confirmed to appear at the 35th Golden Disc Awards, The event will take place online from January 9th to January 10th, and the band has been nominated in three categories for the Awards.

BTS Nominations are:

Digital Song Division — Dynamite (non-votable category)
Album Division — Map of the Soul: 7 (non-votable category)
Most Popular Artist Award

Details of the Show are:

Date: January 9, 2021 — Digital Song Division
Time: 50pm KST
(1:50am ET / 12:50am CT / 1.8 @ 11:50pm MT / 10:50pm PT / 8:50pm HT)
Date: January 10, 2021 — Album Division
Time: 3:50pm KST
(1:50am ET / 12:50am CT / 1.9 @ 11:50pm MT / 10:50pm PT / 8:50pm HT)

Share This Post
Have your say!
00
23 Comments
  1. Rl9jw5 This particular blog is really entertaining and besides informative. I have picked up helluva helpful things out of it. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a lot!

    Reply
  2. Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Reply
  3. You are my aspiration, I own few blogs and sometimes run out from post . Yet do I fear thy nature It is too full o a the milk of human kindness. by William Shakespeare.

    Reply
  4. Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Much thanks again. Great.

    Reply
  5. Some truly select blog posts on this internet site , bookmarked.

    Reply
  6. Supporting the weblog.. thanks alot Is not it superb whenever you uncover a good publish? Loving the publish.. cheers Adoring the weblog.. pleased

    Reply
  7. Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    Reply
  8. This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate info Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

    Reply
  9. Major thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Great.

    Reply
  10. several months back. аАТ’аЂа‹For our business it as an incredibly difficult time,аАТ’аЂа› he was quoted saying.

    Reply
  11. Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

    Reply
  12. wow, awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

    Reply
  13. Really appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Want more.

    Reply
  14. Very good article! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our site. Keep up the good writing.

    Reply
  15. Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

    Reply
  16. Major thankies for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.

    Reply
  17. Major thanks for the article post. Want more.

    Reply
  18. This excellent website certainly has all the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

    Reply
  19. I think other site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and excellent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

    Reply
  20. I think this is a real great post. Awesome.

    Reply
  21. Thank you for creating my private students have access for your webpage post.

    Reply
  22. Outstanding post, I believe people should larn a lot from this weblog its very user friendly.

    Reply
  23. What as up everybody, here every person is sharing such knowledge, therefore it as nice to read this blog, and I used to pay a quick visit this website everyday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply