BTS ready to take the stage on ‘MTV Unplugged’

BTS’s set to play their ‘MTV Unplugged’ concert on Tuesday, February 23rd.

Following the announcement, the #ARMY is excited to listen to some of the band’s biggest hits in an acoustic twist.

The timings of the show are 6pm PT (4pm HT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET / 2.25 @ 11am KST).

A little bit about Unplugged, it is a famous MTV program where the artists perform the acoustic versions of their famous drops; thus giving the audiences a new experience to enjoy!

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

Leave a Reply