BTS wins the Special International Music Award for the 62nd Japan Record Awards

The year is about to end, but the BTS achievement venture does not seem to stall anyway.

As of recently, the band has grabbed another award for their great talent. The accolade they won is the Special International Music Award for the 62nd Japan Record Awards.

Also, the boy band will also be performing the trend-shifter ‘Dynamite,’ and the latest hit ‘Life Goes On’ for the broadcast aired on TBS.

Details:

December 30, 2020
5:30pm ~ 10:00pm JST/KST
(3:30am ET / 2:30am CT / 1:30am MT / 12:30am PT / 12.29 @ 10:30pm HT)

Share This Post
Have your say!
00

Leave a Reply