SBS2020GayoDaejeoninDaegu

SBS 2020 GAYO DAEJEON IN DAEGU

BTS will be performing at SBS 2020 Gayo Daejeon in Daegu! Event Details: Date: December 25, 2020 Time: 7:30pmKST (5:30am ET / 4:30am CT / 3:30am MT / 2:30am PT / 12:30am HT)